skip navigation
Home Team Schedule News Contact Tryouts Prospects
5eec3951f84527b584ccdd1d fb
Download
Logo

Dells Ducks 2022-23 Season Schedule

Dates Home or Away Team Versus Time Location Notes:
Friday, September 16, 2022 Away U of W Oshkosh 7:00 PM Oshkosh Practice Game
Saturday, September 17, 2022 Away U of W Oshkosh 4:00 PM Oshkosh Practice Game
Friday, September 23, 2022
Ducks Cougars 12:30 AM Lake Delton Ice Arena Pre-Season Showcase
Break
Cougars 2 U of W La Crosse 6:00 pm Lake Delton Ice Arena Pre-Season Showcase
Saturday, September 24, 2022
Riverkings U of W La Crosse 11:00 AM Lake Delton Ice Arena Pre-Season Showcase
Break
Ducks White Cougars 2 3:00 PM Lake Delton Ice Arena Pre-Season Showcase
Cougars 1 Riverkings 4:45 PM Lake Delton Ice Arena Pre-Season Showcase
Ducks Purple UW LaCrosse 6:15 PM Lake Delton Ice Arena Pre-Season Showcase
Sunday September 25, 2022
Ducks White Riverkings 10:45 AM Lake Delton Ice Arena Pre-Season Showcase
U of W Lacrosse Ducks Purple 12:15 PM Lake Delton Ice Arena Pre-Season Showcase
Friday, September 30, 2022 Home Vs Wisconsin Riverkings 7:30 PM Lake Delton Ice Arena Home Opener Weekend
Sunday, October 2, 2022 Home Vs Minnesota Moose 3:30 PM Lake Delton Ice Arena
Friday, October 7, 2022 Home Vs Wisconsin Riverkings 7:30 PM Lake Delton Ice Arena
Saturday, October 8, 2022 Home Vs Hudson 7:30 PM Lake Dellton Ice Arena
Sunday, October 9, 2022 Home Vs Minnesota Moose 4:00 PM Lake Delton Ice Arena
Friday, October 14, 2022 Home vs Isanti Outlaws 7:30 PM Lake Delton Ice Arena
Saturday, October 15, 2022 Home vs Isanti Outlaws 7:30 PM Lake Delton Ice Arena
Friday, October 21, 2022 Away vs Minnesota Squatch 7:00 PM Furniture and Things Community Event Center
Saturday, October 22, 2022 Away vs Minnesota Squatch 7:00 PM Furniture and Things Community Event Center
Thursday, October 27, 2022 Minnesota Showcase vs Isanti Outlaws 1:00 PM Fogerty Ice House
Friday, October 28, 2022 Minnesota Showcase vs Minnesota Squatch 10:50 AM Fogerty Ice House
Friday, October 28, 2022 Minnesota Showcase vs Chicago Crush 3:40 PM Fogerty Ice House
Saturday, October 29, 2022 Minnesota Showcase vs Battle Creek Kernels 8:00 PM Fogerty Ice House
Friday, November 4, 2022 Away @ Steel County Blades 7:00 PM Four Seasons Centre
Saturday, November 5, 2022 Home vs Blue OX 7:30 PM Lake Delton Ice Arena
Sunday, November 6, 2022 Home Vs Blue Ox 1:30 PM Lake Delton Ice Arena
Friday, November 11, 2022 Away @ Steel County Blades 7:00 PM Four Seasons Centre
Saturday, November 12, 2022 Away @ Isanti 7:05 PM Isanti Ice Arena
Sunday, November 13, 2022 Away @ Isanti 1:05 PM Isanti Ice Arena
Friday, November 18, 2022 Detroit Showcase vs Decatur Blaze 7:00 PM Mount Clemens, MI
Saturday, November 19, 2022 Detroit Showcase vs Motor City Gamblers 2:30 PM Mount Clemens, MI
Saturday, November 19, 2022 Detroit Showcase vs Columbus Mavericks 8:30 PM Mount Clemens, MI
Sunday, November 20, 2022 Detroit Showcase vs Fort Wayne Spacemen 3:30 PM Mount Clemens, MI
Thanksgiving Break Nov. 21- 28th
Thursday, December 1, 2022 Away @ Minnesota Mullets 7:30 PM Augusburg Ice Arena
Thursday, December 8, 2022 Away @ Minnesota Mullets 7:30 PM Augsburg Ice Arena
Friday, December 9, 2022 Away @ Minnesota Moose 7:05 PM Fogerty Ice Arena
Saturday, December 10, 2022 Away @ Minnesota Moose 7:05 PM Fogerty Ice Arena
Thursday, December 15, 2022 Chicago Showcase vs Chicago Cougars 12:50 PM Canlan Romeoville Ice Arena
Friday, December 16, 2022 Chicago Showcase vs Cincinnati Cyclones 10:10 AM West Dundee Ice Center
Friday, December 16, 2022 Chicago Showcase vs Motorcity Hockey Club 3:00 PM West Dundee Ice Center
Saturday, December 17, 2022 Chicago Showcase vs Northern Colorado Eagles 7:50 PM Canlan Romeoville Ice Arena
Christmas Break Dec. 19th- Jan 2nd
Saturday, January 7, 2023 Home Vs Blades 7:30 PM Lake Delton Ice Arena
Sunday, January 8, 2023 Home Vs Blades 4:30 PM Lake Delton Ice Arena
Friday, January 13, 2023 Away @ Wisconsin Riverkings 7:00 PM South Wood County Recreation Center
Saturday, January 14, 2023 Away @ Wisconsin Riverkings 7:00 PM South Wood County Recreation Center
Saturday, January 21, 2023 Away @ Hudson Havoc 7:00 PM Hudson Havoc Civic Center
Sunday, January 29, 2023 Home Vs Minnesota Mullets 4:30 PM Lake Delton Ice Arena
Friday, February 3, 2023 Home Vs Hudson Havoc 7:30 PM Lake Delton Ice Arena
Saturday, February 4, 2023 Home Vs Minnesota Squatch 7:30 PM Lake Delton Ice Arena
Sunday, February 5, 2023 Home Vs Minnesota Squatch 1:30 PM Lake Delton Ice Arena
Friday, February 17, 2023 Away @ Blue OX 7:00 PM Coon Rapids Ice Center
Saturday, February 18, 2023 Away @ Blue OX 7:00 PM Coon Rapids Ice Center
Saturday, February 25, 2023 Away @ Hudson Havoc 7:00 PM Hudson Havoc Civic Center
Sunday, February 26, 2023 Home Vs Minnesota Mullets 4:30 PM Lake Delton Ice Arena